BRIDES*See Important Note Below Search for GroomsSEARCH FOR GROOMS
                                                To ADVERTISE in these columns Click Here
                                                                To view prospective GROOMS       Click Here

We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter, born March 1993 about 1.48 mtrs (4’10’’) tall and working as Clinical Nutritionist in a prestigious South Delhi Hospital. She did M.Sc in Food and Nutrition from a leading college of Delhi University. She is very fair, charming and soft-spoken girl who has interest in cooking, singing and dancing. She has high moral values and comes from a joint family. I, Ambuj Mathur, had done Chemical Engg and is managing our Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Company in Meerut. We are old reputed family of Meerut and my wife, Ritu Mathur is from Jaipur having both paternal and maternal family based in New-Delhi. Our elder son, has completed masters in Software Engg. last year from USA and is presently working in California USA. Please contact us with details on Mobile 09927025549 or email: Link:


We are looking for a suitable match for our Daughter, aged 24 years, 155cms (5'2"), fair with good features, working with an MNC in Gurgaon, qualification - MBA, B.Com. Our family belongs to Delhi and I am working with LIC of India and Mother is a homemaker. She has one sister and a brother. We have our own house in NOIDA. My daughter has very pleasing personality, homely and believe in family values. At work, she is very sincere and has been recognised for good performance. Happy to share further details over the phone (9810997978). Link:


We are looking for a professionally qualified Mathur match for our daughter. She is working as a software consultant in an MNC, Bangalore. She has completed B.Tech (Computer Science from VIT, Vellore) and executive MBA (Symbiosis University). She is a beautiful, very fair girl with deep family values; born in 1989 and height is 1.55 mtrs (5’1’’). Father is an educationist; retired as Principal, Dean, HOD, Professor of Physics-Patna Univ. belonging to a renowned Mathur family; currently living in Bangalore. Mother is homemaker and belongs to a reputed Mathur family of Moradabad. Her elder brother is working in an MNC, Bangalore. Both elder sisters are well settled – in Gurgaon and Singapore. Please contact us on 08002182220 , 09741991961 and email at Link:


We are looking for qualified & cultured Mathur Boy for our daughter. She is July’92 born, 154 cms (5'1"). After completing her B.Sc. in Home Science from Delhi University, she has completed M.A in Extension and Development from IGNOU and currently pursuing B. Ed. Myself, A.B.Mathur working with Oriental Insurance Company, Delhi. My wife Manisha Mathur is a home-maker and belongs to Jaipur. My son Vidit Mathur is working with “Bharti Airtel” in Gurugram. We belong to Moradabad and settled in Delhi. Please contact with details on Mobile: 09811128157, Email: Looking for a suitable Manglik Mathur Boy. Link:


We are looking for a professionally qualified Mathur match for our daughter. She is our only child, 25 (Nov’92 born), about 168 cms (5'6"), soft-spoken, beautiful with sharp features and very pleasing personality. She has modern outlook with deep respect for family values. After completing her B Com (H) from University of Delhi, she has completed the Intermediate levels of Institute of Company Secretaries of India examination and is currently appearing for her last semester of the Final level examinations. She is also pursuing Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) course from UK. She is working in Finance department in one of the renowned Government Banks in UAE. Family is based in Dubai (UAE). Father is currently working as Vice President and Unit Head in one of the local Banks in UAE. Mother is a homemaker. We belong to a respectable Mathur family from Old Delhi. Contact with BHP at or Contact Numbers are: +91 9810000973, +971501276927. Link:


Looking for a well-settled suitable match for my daughter, May’92 born, about 163cms (5`4``) tall, M.A. (English), B. Ed, Teaching profession, working with a school of repute in Panchkula. She is very fair, confident, smart and a pleasing personality. We are a family settled in Chandigarh / Panchkula for more than 50 years now. I am a chartered accountant and have been working with a renowned company in Chandigarh as President (Operations). My wife Preeti Mathur (Msc. Home Science) is from Gwalior and has been a very successful homemaker. Our elder daughter Sakshi Mathur is working with “Accenture” and is married to Mr. Anuj Krishan Mathur who is a Chartered Accountant and very well settled in Dwarka, Delhi. Please contact us at +91 9815511051 or e-mail at Link:


Looking for a suitable match for my daughter (DOB 05.10.1986), about 160 cms(5'3"), working as Marketing Manager with a leading high-end watch company in Delhi. Schooling: DPS, R. K. Puram, New Delhi, Graduation: Jesus and Mary College, Delhi University, MBA: Birla Institute of Management Technology, Greater Noida. Thoughtful and charming with interests in Social work and Travel. Father: presently leading a USAID funded power sector reforms assignment for Government of Afghanistan. Previously, worked as Senior Vice President, KPMG, New Delhi. Mother: Home-maker. Elder brother: Works at Deloitte Consulting, married to the daughter of the owners of Tara Jewels, Mumbai Telephone: 0-9899277790 Email: Link:


We are looking for a suitable Manglik match for our daughter. She is 27, fair and about 160 cms (5'3'') tall. She did BA (Hons), MA B.Ed from Punjab University and is working as a teacher in Chandigarh. We belong to reputed Mathur family, currently living in Chandigarh. I am in Govt. service in Chandigarh and my wife is homemaker. My younger daughter is pursuing Post Graduation. Contact - 9316043820/8360177188 Email - Link:


We are seeking a suitable match for our daughter. Born on 31st Oct'91, she is about 160 cms (5'3'') tall with a pleasing personality. She has done MBA from BIMTECH and is working as Sr. business analyst in Accenture, Bangalore. Previous to MBA she completed her B.E. in IT from Pune. We belong to reputed Mathur family of U.P. currently living in Noida. I am deputy transport commissioner in UP and my wife is homemaker. My younger son is pursuing M.S.from USA. All other family members are also well-placed. My two elder brothers and their wives are doctors and my younger brother and his wife are engineers. We can be contacted at Phone - 9412234142, 9212360743; Email - Link:


We are seeking for a professionally qualified Mathur match for our daughter. She is our only child, born in December ‘90 (26 years old), Her height is about 158 cms (5ft 2in), slim, soft-spoken, and a pleasing personality. She is fun loving, enjoys music, dance, travelling, photography and adventure sports. She has modern outlook with deep respect for family values. She comes from a well-educated, cultured Mathur family belonging to New Delhi. After graduation from University of Delhi, she has done LL.B and is working with her Father, Mr. C.S Mathur, who is an eminent Chartered Accountant practicing in New Delhi. Mother Mrs. Shubhi Mathur is a homemaker. Contact with BHP at Link:

                                                                To ADVERTISE in these columns Click Here

                                                                To view prospective Grooms        Click Here

*Important Note: Users are advised to independently check the status, income and other details of the advertisers before proceeding further.